Meet our team

 


 

 

Korn Wang


Manager Director

Ph: 0423 452 817

Korn@korn.com.au

 

 

Connie Chu


Sales Consultant

Ph: 0415 979 168

Connie@korn.com.au

 

 

Ian Wang


Property Manager

Ph: 0451 544 486

Ian.wang@korn.com.au

 

 

Calvin Huang


Sales Consultant

Ph: 0402 518 723

calvin@korn.com.au

 

 

Daniel Yan


Property Manager

Ph: 0451 102 817

Rental@korn.com.au

 

 

Yvonne Shang


Property Manager

Ph: 0415 193 412

info@korn.com.au

 

 

Miranda Wang


Sales Support

Ph: 0420 860 828

miranda@korn.com.au

 

 

Vivian Lu


Admin Secretary

Ph: 0468 604 229

admin@korn.com.au 

 

Read 109079 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

Contact

Korn Real Estate

Ph:         +61 0423 452 817
Ph:         +61 8 7230 2736
Email:      Korn@korn.com.au
Address:  521 Lower North East Road Campbelltown SA 5074

Office time only by appointment

Follow Us

 
 
The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere