Meet our team

Korn Wang


Manager Director
Ph: 0423 452 817
Korn@korn.com.au

Maria Licastro


Property Manager
Ph: 0451 102 817
rental@korn.com.au

Connie Chu


Sales Consultant
Ph: 0415 979 168
Connie@korn.com.au

Ian Wang


Property Manager
Ph: 0451 544 486
Ian.wang@korn.com.au

Linlin Wang


Sales Support
Ph: 0421 284 021
Lin@korn.com.au

Cherrie Zhang


General Accountant
Ph: 0415 193 412
Cherrie@korn.com.au

Vivian Lu


Admin Secretary
Ph: 0468 604 229
admin@korn.com.au

Calvin Huang


Sales Consultant
Ph: 0402 518 723
calvin@korn.com.au
 

 

 



 
 
 
 
Read 107885 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

The Betst bookmaker bet365 Review
How to register at bookamkersHere